Album Blurb: “Don’t Say We Didn’t Warn You” by Does It Offend You, Yeah?

The other day I randomly found myself wondering what the hell happened to electronic-punk outfit Does It Offend You, Yeah? who, as far as I knew, hadn’t released anything since their 2008 debut. They fell off the map for a bit and I let myself forget about them. Turns out, they released a followup last year, and I’m glad I stumbled across it. If words could describe this album it would be: “!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” Simply put, the album is organized chaos, crammed into 11 hard-hitting, dizzyingly catchy indie-electro tracks. It successfully blends indie-rock with dance-pop-noise and so much more. Though they manage to hold onto their original charm, the three years off clearly did them some good. It’s massively entertaining. Enjoy.


1. We Are the Dead
2. John Hurt
3. Pull Out My Insides
4. Yeah!
5. The Monkeys Are Coming
6. Wrong Time Wrong Planet
7. Wrestler
8. Wondering
9. The Knife
10. Broken Arms
11. Survival of the Thickest

Free Candy

Dawn Of the Dead
Dawn Of the Dead (Hadouken! Remix)