[Album Blurb] Remix Artist Collective + Strangers

RAC | Buy Strangers

Andre Anjos has been building a name for himself as a remix artist extraordinaire. On top of all the skill he’s built over the years comes an LP that consists solely of his own work. Rife with the sprightly indie-pop instrumental goodness we love, Strangers also packs a tropical vocal punch from some of the biggest acts out there (to name a few: Alex Ebert, Tegan & Sara, and St. Lucia). Now, please excuse us while we take these catchy vibes out.

Come dance with us in Santa Ana on April 9th. An RAC live set is nothing short of stellar. Tickets are still on sale!


1. Let Go (ft. Kele & MNDR)
2. Ello Ello (ft. Body Language)
3. Hollywood (ft. Penguin Prison)
4. Cells
5. Hard To Hold (ft. Tegan & Sara)
6. Tourist (ft. Tokyo Police Club)
7. Tear You Down (ft. Alex Ebert)
8. Sixteen
9. Seventeen (ft. Pink Feathers)
10. Repeating Motion (ft. Karl Kling)
11. All I Got (ft. Peter Morén)
12. I Should’ve Guessed (ft. Speak)
13. Ready For It (ft. St. Lucia)
14. 405 (ft. YACHT)
15. We Belong (ft. Katie Herzig)
16. Cheap Sunglasses (ft. Matthew Koma)