New: The Twelves – Kitsune Tabloid Mix

If you’ve ever had a conversation longer than 5 minutes with any of us at C+A+D, you’ll have somehow found out how we feel about The Twelves. It’s borderline unhealthy how much we’ve listened to their Essential Mix. The Brazilian forerunners of funk are back at it again with a 70 minute double mix for Kitsune Tabloid. Phoenix and Digitalism have both been recruited for Kitsune mixes previously; pretty good company. We always love new material from these dudes and can’t wait for a full length album. Check the tracklist below and scope out the interview we got with them a few months back.

Mix removed by request

A Side:

1. The Twelves – Handshake (dub)
2. Munk – Violent Love (The Twelves Tabloid dub)
3. Zeigeist – Humanitarianism (The Twelves Tabloid mix)
4. Metric – Help I’m Alive (The Twelves Tabloid mix)
5. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Tabloid mix)
6. Black Strobe – Me & Madonna (The Twelves Tabloid mix)
7. French Horn Rebellion vs Database – Beaches & Friends (The Twelves Tabloid mix)

B Side :

8. Ratatat – Wildcat
9. Reverso 68 – Piece Together (Part 1)
10. Sasse feat Kiki – Loosing Touch
11. Chaz Jankel – Without You
12. Spirit Catcher – Rollercoaster
13. Siriusmo – Last Dear
14. Shit Robot – Take ‘Em Up
15. Pol Rax – For You
16. The Paradise – In Love With You
17. The Juan Maclean – The Simple Life
18. Alexander Robotnick – Problèmes d’Amour Demo (Fafa Monteco edit)
19. Daniel Wang – Echo By Midnight
20. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Palladium
21. Tommy Seebach – Bubble Sex
22. Zombi – Sapphire
23. Zongamin – Painless
24. Twin Shadow – Shooting Holes